Minutes of the Licensing Committee 18 May 2017

Present:

Councillor R.W. Sider BEM (Chairman) Councillor R.O. Barratt (Vice-Chairman)

Councillors:

M.M. Attewell	S.M. Doran	N.J. Gething
J.R. Boughtflower	S.A. Dunn	A.T. Jones
S.J. Burkmar	Q.R. Edgington	M.J. Madams
R. Chandler	K. Flurry	A. Sapunovas

421/17 Appointment of Chairman

It was proposed by Councillor R.O. Barratt and seconded by Councillor K. Flurry and:

Resolved that Councillor R.W. Sider BEM be appointed Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the forthcoming Municipal Year 2017/2018.

422/17 Minutes

The minutes of the meeting held on 19 May 2016 were approved as a correct record.

423/17 Appointment of Vice-Chairman

It was proposed by Councillor R.W. Sider and seconded by Councillor M.J. Madams and:

Resolved that Councillor R.O. Barratt be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the forthcoming Municipal Year 2017/2018.